TheClickCrew Streamers

TheClickCrew team is a group of Australian Twitch content creators who live together at the Click house and create content together outside of their independent channels. The team was formed in August 2018, and they moved into the house the following month.

The current TheClickCrew team members include Loserfruit, Lazarbeam, Marcus, Muselk and BazzaGazza.